Skip to content

Tour Dates

2020
Winter Dates

DEPARTURE: Friday, January 3
RETURN: Monday, January 13



DEPARTURE:
Friday, January 17
RETURN: Monday, January 27



DEPARTURE:
Friday, January 31
RETURN: Monday, February 10



DEPARTURE:
Friday, February 14
RETURN: Monday, February 24



DEPARTURE:
Friday, February 28
RETURN: Monday, March 9

2020
Spring Dates

DEPARTURE: Friday, March 20
RETURN: Monday, March 30



DEPARTURE:
Friday, May 1
RETURN: Monday, May 11



DEPARTURE:
Friday, May 15
RETURN: Monday, May 25



DEPARTURE:
Friday, June 5
RETURN: Monday, June 15