Skip to content

Tour Dates

2021
Winter Dates

*There is a possibility that these tours will be postponed/rescheduled due to the COVID-19 situation*

DEPARTURE: Friday, October 1
RETURN: Monday, October 11



DEPARTURE:
Friday, October 15
RETURN: Monday, October 25



DEPARTURE:
Friday, November 5
RETURN: Monday, November 15



DEPARTURE:
Friday, November 19
RETURN: Monday, November 29



DEPARTURE:
Friday, December 3
RETURN: Monday, December 13

2022
Spring Dates

DEPARTURE: Friday, January 21
RETURN: Monday, January 31    (FULLY BOOKED)



DEPARTURE:
Friday, February 04
RETURN: Monday, February 14



DEPARTURE:
Friday, February 18
RETURN: Monday, February 28



DEPARTURE:
Friday, March 04
RETURN: Monday, March 14

DEPARTURE: Friday, March 18
RETURN: Monday, March 28



DEPARTURE:
Friday, April 22
RETURN: Monday, May 02



DEPARTURE:
Friday, May 06
RETURN: Monday, February 16